Board of Directors

Name Position Phone
Vicki Carpenter - Chair Coldwell Banker
George Mills- 1st Vice Chair A Better Look Home Inspection
Ben Diederich - 2nd Vice Chair Law Offices of Ben Diederich
Karla Gonzalez - Secretary California Small Business Development Center
Larry Luna - Treasurer South Pacific Financial Corporation
Karen Nolan - Immediate Past Chair LCL Realty and Poperty Mgt
Yanik Gozlan - Director Menifee Buzz Newspaper
Darci Castillejos - Director French Valley Cafe
Paul Evenson- Director  Hiltzeman & Evenson, APC
Gary Gilleon - Director RE/Max Realty
Noel Cajudo - Director Caring Transitions of Menifee
Carrie Tate-Myer - Director Mt. San Jacinto College
Derek Phillips - Director Grand Canyon University
Jessie Simms - Director netVolutions
Denise Moore - Director AFLAC